Reviews of Forget Me Not

Some amazing reviews of Forget Me Not Bridalwear from our wonderful brides. 

Thank you so much Julie and Liz, for everything.
From day 1 they were amazing. Friendly, professional and honest.
I had my dress from them and also my 3 bridesmaid dresses. They were so accommodating regarding the fittings, as 1 bridesmaid who was only available for fittings once a month and another that was flying over from Australia the week before the wedding. This didn’t faze them at all….. And true to their word, the dresses fitted perfectly.
My dress was amazing too, loved it so much–and so did my new husband ❤️. In fact I wore it to a family meal the day after our wedding too.
Nothing was too much trouble for them and their professionalism and customer service was priceless, they always made me feel I was the most important person.
Thank you both once again, can’t recommend highly enough. Lisa Cottrell Oct 2019

Was having major problems finding me wedding dress!! Julie has been absolutely amazing and I found the perfect dress today!! On countdown to the wedding!! And couldn’t be more excited!! 💍🎩 Charlotte Marie Sept 219

After stressing and crying with 3-4 weeks to go til my wedding about my up and down weight and my dress fitting!! This lovely lady Julie saved my whole day and altered my dress it fit perfect and was so comfortable in it thanks to her and her magic and couldn’t even tell anything had be altered on it, great price, great people and great timing !!! 1000% recommend this place !!! ❤️ Sapphire Daly. Spet 2019

The lovely ladies in Forget Me Nots were so helpful in helping me find the right dress.
I had strict ideas about what I didn’t want (not too puffy!!🙈)
The dress I chose was just what I wanted & was perfect for our wedding day. Lucie Currie Aug 2019

Julie & Liz are the best of the best. I had tried many different dresses in various shops before I came here and had always left feeling really defeated. Came to forget me not and I found “THE DRESS” . After having to put my wedding back a year the dress needed quite a bit of work, they changed the back to a corset, sewed on my belt and all the other alterations the week before! You cannot get a more accommodating and professional service! Thanks again ladies. Jemma Johnson 

I cannot recommend Julie enough, she was caring, nothing was too much. Made my experience truly wonderful. looking forward to working with her on my dress 😍Gina Martin.  April 2019

Liz and Julie were recommended to me and I’m so glad I chose them. They were always welcoming, professional, helpful and reassuring! Nothing was too much trouble and messages were responded to very promptly. I felt like I was in good hands right from the start, thank you both so much 💜 Donna Lloyd. April 2019

Absolutely Wonderful ladies so kind and caring. With a fantastic selection of dresses x Elaine Jackson. March 2019

I can not rate Julie and Liz highly enough, they helped to create my perfect dress with enthusiasm and honesty. Nothing was too much trouble and every appointment was perfect. I can not thank Julie and Liz enough for everything they did for me. Hannah McHale. Jan 2019

A big Thankyou to Julie and Liz for everything!!! You made my dreams of a wedding dress come true and Thankyou for the beautiful bridesmaids dresses too!! Julie and Liz were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them and I can’t thank them enough. Would definitely recommend them, they are both friendly and helpful. Xxxx Stacey Clarke. Dec 2018

I wasn’t even shopping just looking but ended up with the dress of my dreams! Liz and Julie are great and i cant wait for my fittings to wear my beautiful dress again. Lyndsey Stockley. Nov 2018

I can’t thank these to ladies enough. They pulled out all the stops to make sure I got the dress I wanted for my special day. I Would highly recommend them. Lisa Hall. Sept 2018

Some more great reviews!

It was my first time in going in to any wedding dress shop. I went with my nan and my mother-in-law to be and we was all made to feel so welcome we was show dressed to fit my budget and all the dress i tryed on was all beautiful. The lady’s in the shop showed me loads of support and i found my dress that fits me and i look like a bride to be in. Also they helped me find some dress for my kids as well could thank them both enough. They helped us loads thank you lady’s your shop is lovely and would recommend to any one xxx Kelly Lee.  Aug 2018

I would 100% recommend Forget Me Not Bridalwear.. It was the first shop I went to and found my dream dress 😊 Both ladies were so kind and extremely helpful and made me feel at home in the first few minutes ! There was always someone on the other end of the phone and always fitted me in when needed- even staying open later on a Saturday for me! 
Thank you both from the bottom of my heart, the amount of compliments I had were out of this world 💕😊Lots of love and appreciation… Siân x  Sian Feasey.  Aug 2018

Excellent from start to finish lovely ladies found just what I was looking for and gave me and my family and friends so much time on every visit 5 star service x Leanne Wilson.  July 2018

Thanks A Million

We love to hear form our brides after their “Big Day”.  And its even more special when they tell us what a fabulous job we have done.

Makes it all worthwhile.

So  a big THANKYOU to ALL our brides over the years!

Julie & Liz xx