Reviews of Forget Me Not.

I cannot recommend Julie enough, she was caring, nothing was too much. Made my experience truly wonderful. looking forward to working with her on my dress 😍Gina Martin.  April 2019

Liz and Julie were recommended to me and I’m so glad I chose them. They were always welcoming, professional, helpful and reassuring! Nothing was too much trouble and messages were responded to very promptly. I felt like I was in good hands right from the start, thank you both so much 💜 Donna Lloyd. April 2019

Absolutely Wonderful ladies so kind and caring. With a fantastic selection of dresses x Elaine Jackson. March 2019

I can not rate Julie and Liz highly enough, they helped to create my perfect dress with enthusiasm and honesty. Nothing was too much trouble and every appointment was perfect. I can not thank Julie and Liz enough for everything they did for me. Hannah McHale. Jan 2019

A big Thankyou to Julie and Liz for everything!!! You made my dreams of a wedding dress come true and Thankyou for the beautiful bridesmaids dresses too!! Julie and Liz were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them and I can’t thank them enough. Would definitely recommend them, they are both friendly and helpful. Xxxx Stacey Clarke. Dec 2018

I wasn’t even shopping just looking but ended up with the dress of my dreams! Liz and Julie are great and i cant wait for my fittings to wear my beautiful dress again. Lyndsey Stockley. Nov 2018

I can’t thank these to ladies enough. They pulled out all the stops to make sure I got the dress I wanted for my special day. I Would highly recommend them. Lisa Hall. Sept 2018

Some more great reviews!

It was my first time in going in to any wedding dress shop. I went with my nan and my mother-in-law to be and we was all made to feel so welcome we was show dressed to fit my budget and all the dress i tryed on was all beautiful. The lady’s in the shop showed me loads of support and i found my dress that fits me and i look like a bride to be in. Also they helped me find some dress for my kids as well could thank them both enough. They helped us loads thank you lady’s your shop is lovely and would recommend to any one xxx Kelly Lee.  Aug 2018

I would 100% recommend Forget Me Not Bridalwear.. It was the first shop I went to and found my dream dress 😊 Both ladies were so kind and extremely helpful and made me feel at home in the first few minutes ! There was always someone on the other end of the phone and always fitted me in when needed- even staying open later on a Saturday for me! 
Thank you both from the bottom of my heart, the amount of compliments I had were out of this world 💕😊Lots of love and appreciation… Siân x  Sian Feasey.  Aug 2018

Excellent from start to finish lovely ladies found just what I was looking for and gave me and my family and friends so much time on every visit 5 star service x Leanne Wilson.  July 2018

A BIG Thankyou!

A selection of 5 star reviews of Forget Me Not. Thank you to all our lovely brides for contributing. 

We love to receive your wonderfully kind words.